Counseling Office

Mrs. Karen Henry
Counseling Office Secretary khenry@camdencsd.org


Mrs. Stacey Catera 
Alphabet Section A-K
scatera@camdencsd.org


Ms. Kim Tremblay
Alphabet Section L-Z
ktremblay@camdencsd.org


Ms. Michelle Williams
School Social Worker mwilliams@camdencsd.org


Mrs. Ashley Arnold
School Social Worker
 aarnold@camdencsd.org


Mrs. Janice Plumley
School Psychologist
jplumley@camdencsd.org

 


What Can Your Counselor Do For You?

  • Assist students, teachers and parents with home and school concerns.
  • Listen to students, teachers and parents and help find solutions to problems.
  • Monitor student progress.
  • Work with the middle school staff and outside agencies to coordinate services.
  • Promote student success.
  • Facilitate communication between school and home.
  • Provide short-term counseling.